Divi Page Builder

The Ultimate Web Design Toolkit!

Claim the discount before it disappears!

Starting Lineup for Sunday’s Aaron’s 499 at Talladega Superspeedway

Talladega Superspeedway

Here’s the starting lineup for Sunday’s Aaron’s 499 at Talladega Superspeedway:

Jeff Gordon
Jimmie Johnson
Mark Martin
Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Paul Menard
Landon Cassill
David Ragan
Kurt Busch
Brian Vickers
Clint Bowyer
Trevor Bayne
Michael Waltrip
Juan Pablo Montoya
David Reutimann
Bobby Labonte
AJ Allmendinger
Greg Biffle
Regan Smith
Brad Keselowski
Carl Edwards
Jamie McMurray
Joe Nemechek
Ryan Newman
Marcos Ambrose
Matt Kenseth
Martin Truex Jr.
Jeff Burton
Travis Kvapil
Denny Hamlin
Tony Stewart
Kasey Kahne
Kevin Conway
Steve Park
Kyle Busch
Dave Blaney
Joey Logano
Andy Lally
Kevin Harvick
David Gilliland
Casey Mears
Terry Labonte
Sam Hornish Jr. (qualified for Robby Gordon, but time disallowed due to failed inspection)
Bill Elliott

Failed to qualify: Mike Skinner, Tony Raines, Michael McDowell.

Divi Visual Page Builder

The Ultimate WordPress Toolkit. Complete Access!

For a short time only, we are offering you 10% off your membership.
Claim the discount before it disappears!

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top
Copy link